The Devil Made Me Do It Again and Again

Thirteen contemporary Paul Dale Anderson Horror tales previously published in anthologies and magazines, plus commentaries and introductions



Here are thirteen tales to scare the pants off you. Ten of these stories by master of the macabre Paul Dale Anderson previously appeared in horror magazines and anthologies, and three are original to this volume. The Devil Made Me Do It Again and Again also includes Paul’s brief introduction to each story, a new forward by Irwin Chapman, a preface and afterwords by the author, and some secrets never before revealed.

Stories included in this collection:
After the Fall
Who Knows What Evil Lurks?
Screw Ups
I’ll Show You Mine
The Last Straw
Better Than One
What You See
Acid Rock
Rites of Spring
Superior Genes
The Curse
The Best

Print Print | Sitemap
© Paul Dale Anderson